Skip to main content


Showing posts from December, 2016

Vivo IPL(10) 2017 Schedule , Player List , Team And Venue Details

IPL (10) 2017 Schedule is yet to be announced by the governing council of the Indian premier League . As per the previous sessions of the IPL it might also schedule to start from April 2017 to May 2017 . This session of IPL will also known as the Vivo Ipl (10)2017 because Vivo Electronics got the title sponsorship to 2 year after Pepsi terminated the contract back in 2016 . Like last year former IPL champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royal will not participate the the tournament till this year .

As per the schedule set by the IPL Committee, the Indian Premier League 2017 would be starting from 3rd of April and continue till 26th of May 2017. The first match of IPL 10 will have the IPL 5 winner Kolkata Knight Riders battling against Delhi Daredevils. The inaugural match as well as the final match of the IPL season 10 championship scheduled for 26th of May would be hosted by Eden Gardens, the home ground for superstar Shah Rukh Khan owned Kolkata Knight Riders.

There would be …